Information for visitors to Hamburg
Read more

HAMBURG TOURISMUS GMBH Press offices of Hamburg Tourismus GmbH’s partner organisations

Below you can find the contact persons and relevant links to our cooperation partners’ press offices.

Hamburg Ministry for Economy for Transport and Innovation (BWVI)

Your contact person for any queries relating to port development, cluster policy, innovation and technology, aviation and tourism, industry, small and medium-sized enterprises, trade as well as public festivals and special events:

Susanne Meinecke
Press Officer
Phone: +49 428 412 239
E-mail: susanne.meinecke@bwvi.hamburg.de

CGH Cruise Gate Hamburg GmbH

Your contact person:
Kathrin Schweppe-May
Management & Communication Assistant 
Phone: +49 40 42847 5083
E-mail: kathrin.schweppe-may@cgh.hamburg.de

Deutsche Zentrale für Tourismus e.V. (DZT)

Your contact person:
Beate Kilian
Director of Press & Public Relations/Corporate Communications 
Phone: +49 69 974 642 45
E-mail: beate.kilian@germany.travel

Deutsches Küstenland e.V.

Your contact person:
Barbara Schwartz  
CEO
Phone: +49 451 4091 907
E-mail: info@deutsches-kuestenland.de

Hamburg Airport

Your contact person:
Katja Bromm
Head of Press & Public Relations, Press Spokesperson 
Phone: +49 40  5075 3615
E-mail: kbromm@ham.airport.de

HafenCity Hamburg GmbH

Your contact person:
Susanne Bühler
Head of Press & Public Relations, Press Spokesperson
Phone: +49 3747 2614
E-mail: buehler@hafencity.com

Hamburg Messe und Congress GmbH

Your contact person:
Karsten Broockmann 
Head of Public Relations / Press Spokesperson
Phone: +49 40 3569 2090
E-mail: karsten.broockmann@hamburg-messe.de

HamburgMusik GmbH – Elbphilharmonie und Laeiszhalle Betriebsgesellschaft 

Your contact persons for queries regarding the concert programme:
Tom R. Schulz
Elena Wätjen
Julia Mahns
Elbphilharmonie & Laeiszhalle
Phone: +49 40 357 666 258
E-mail: presse@elbphilharmonie.de

Hamburg Ministry of Culture

Enno Isermann
Press Officer
Phone: +49 428 242 07
E-mail: enno.isermann@kb.hamburg.de

Magic Cities Germany e.V.

Magic Cities Germany e.V. 
c/o Deutsche Zentrale für Tourismus 
Phone: +49 69 974 641 29 
E-mail: magic_cities@germany.travel

The Senate’s Chancellery of the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg

Your contact person:
Marcel Schweitzer 
The Senate’s Press Office
Spokesperson of the Senate
Phone: +49 42831 2242 
E-mail: marcel.schweitzer@sk.hamburg.de

Tourismusverband Hamburg e.V.

Your contact person:
Susanne Brennecke 
Administrative Office of Tourismusverband Hamburg e.V.
Phone: +49 300 511 03
E-mail: kontakt@tourismusverband-hamburg.de 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Languages

Google translator for other languages

Please note that this is an automatic translation.
For better information, you can always switch to the German or English version