Information for visitors to Hamburg
Read more

HAMBURG TOURISMUS GMBH Your contact partners

© AC Krings

Managing Director (CEO)

Michael Otremba

Phone: +49 (0) 40 300 51 270
E-mail: otremba@hamburg-tourismus.de

 

Show moreShow less
© AC Krings

Strategy

Dr. Larissa Wolf

Phone: +49 (0) 40 300 51 104
E-mail: larissa.wolf@hamburg-tourismus.de

Show moreShow less

Corporate Communications & Public Relations

Sascha Albertsen (Head)

Phone: +49 (0) 40 300 51 111
E-mail: albertsen@hamburg-tourismus.de

Show moreShow less

Sales Department

© AC Krings

Sales

Thorsten Teschner (Head of Sales)

Phone: +49 (0) 40 300 51 154
E-mail: teschner@hamburg-tourismus.de

Show moreShow less
© AC Krings

Digital

Samir Ibrahim (Head)

Phone: +49 (0) 40 300 51 162
E-mail: ibrahim@hamburg-tourismus.de

 

 

Show moreShow less
© AC Krings

Product Development & Product Management

Mario Wolf (Head)

Phone: +49 (0) 40 300 51 231
E-mail: wolf@hamburg-tourismus.de

Show moreShow less

Marketing Department

© AC Krings

Marketing

Marianna Just (Head of Marketing & Destination Management)

Phone: +49 (0) 40 300 51 107
E-mail: just@hamburg-tourismus.de

Show moreShow less
© AC Krings

Destination Management

Katharina Klanck (Head)

Phone: +49 (0) 40 300 51 140
E-mail: klanck@hamburg-tourismus.de

Show moreShow less
© AC Krings

Monitoring & Consulting

Aleksandra Lorkowski (Head)

Phone: +49 (0) 40 300 51 105
E-mail: lorkowski@hamburg-tourismus.de

Show moreShow less

Live Communications

Sandra Pfeffer (Head)

Phone: +49 (0) 40 300 51 411
E-mail: sandra.pfeffer@hamburg-tourismus.de 

Show moreShow less

Conventions Department

Convention

Nele Aumann (Head)

Phone: +49 (0) 40 300 51 612 
E-mail: nele.aumann@hamburg-convention.com
 

Show moreShow less

HCB Control

Kai Dieterich (Head)

Phone.: +49 (0) 40 300 51 613
E-Mail: kai.dieterich@hamburg-tourismus.de

 

 

Show moreShow less

Languages

Google translator for other languages

Please note that this is an automatic translation.
For better information, you can always switch to the German or English version