HAMBURG TOURISMUS GMBH Your contacts

© AC Krings

Managing Director (CEO)

Michael Otremba

Phone: +49 (0) 40 300 51 270
E-mail: michael.otremba@hamburg-tourismus.de

 

© AC Krings

Strategy

Dr. Larissa Wolf (Head of Strategy)

Phone: +49 (0) 40 300 51 104
E-mail: larissa.wolf@hamburg-tourismus.de

© AC Krings

Market Research

Aleksandra Lorkowski (Head of Market Research)

Phone: +49 (0) 40 300 51 105
E-mail: aleksandra.lorkowski@hamburg-tourismus.de

Corporate Communications & Public Relations

Sascha Albertsen (Head of Communications)

Phone: +49 (0) 40 300 51 111
E-mail: sascha.albertsen@hamburg-tourismus.de

Sales Department

© AC Krings

Sales

Thorsten Teschner (Head of Sales)

Phone: +49 (0) 40 300 51 154
E-mail: thorsten.teschner@hamburg-tourismus.de

© Hamburg Tourismus GmbH

Hamburg Sales & Service Center

Silke Bartels (Head of Hamburg Sales & Service Center)

Phone: +49 (0) 40 300 51 331
E-mail: silke.bartels@hamburg-tourismus.de

© Hamburg Tourismus GmbH

Digital

Thomas Langel (Head of Digital)

Phone: +49 (0) 40 300 51 162
E-mail: thomas.langel@hamburg-tourismus.de

© AC Krings

Product Management & Development

Mario Wolf (Head of Product Management & Development)

Phone: +49 (0) 40 300 51 231
E-mail: mario.wolf@hamburg-tourismus.de

Marketing Department

© AC Krings

Marketing

Marianna Just (Head of Marketing)

Phone: +49 (0) 40 300 51 107
E-mail: marianna.just@hamburg-tourismus.de

© AC Krings

Market Management

Katharina Müller von Blumencron (Head of Market Management)

Phone: +49 (0) 40 300 51 140
E-mail: katharina.von-blumencron@hamburg-tourismus.de

Destination & Partner Management

Destination & Partner Management

Kai Dieterich (Head of Destination & Partner Management)

Phone.: +49 (0) 40 300 51 613
E-Mail: kai.dieterich@hamburg-tourismus.de

 

 

Hamburg Convention Bureau

Conventions

Nele Krause-Aumann (Head of Conventions)

Phone: +49 (0) 40 300 51 612 
E-mail: nele.krause-aumann@hamburg-convention.com

Languages

Google translator for other languages

Please note that this is an automatic translation.
For better information, you can always switch to the German or English version