Disney's THE LION KING

Stage Theater im Hafen Hamburg, Norderelbstrasse 6, Hamburg

Show events from the following date:

Date

Time

Offer

Price

Thu, 17.01.2019

20:00

Family Days

at 69,90 EUR

Fri, 18.01.2019

20:00

Family Days

at 86,12 EUR

Sat, 19.01.2019

15:00

at 97,32 EUR

Sat, 19.01.2019

20:00

at 99,71 EUR

Sun, 20.01.2019

14:00

Family Days

at 81,31 EUR

Sun, 20.01.2019

18:30

Family Days

at 78,12 EUR

Tue, 22.01.2019

18:30

Family Days

at 69,90 EUR

Wed, 23.01.2019

18:30

Family Days

at 69,90 EUR

Thu, 24.01.2019

20:00

Family Days

at 69,90 EUR

Fri, 25.01.2019

20:00

Family Days

at 86,12 EUR

Sat, 26.01.2019

15:00

at 86,12 EUR

Sat, 26.01.2019

20:00

at 95,90 EUR

Sun, 27.01.2019

14:00

Family Days

at 81,31 EUR

Sun, 27.01.2019

18:30

Family Days

at 78,12 EUR

Tue, 29.01.2019

18:30

Family Days

at 69,90 EUR

Wed, 30.01.2019

18:30

Family Days

at 69,90 EUR

Thu, 31.01.2019

20:00

at 78,12 EUR

Fri, 01.02.2019

20:00

Family Days

at 86,12 EUR

Sat, 02.02.2019

15:00

at 92,53 EUR

Sat, 02.02.2019

20:00

at 99,71 EUR

Sun, 03.02.2019

14:00

Family Days

at 81,31 EUR

Sun, 03.02.2019

18:30

Family Days

at 78,12 EUR

Tue, 05.02.2019

18:30

Family Days

at 69,90 EUR

Wed, 06.02.2019

18:30

Family Days

at 69,90 EUR

Thu, 07.02.2019

20:00

Family Days

at 69,90 EUR

Fri, 08.02.2019

20:00

Family Days

at 86,12 EUR

Sat, 09.02.2019

15:00

at 89,32 EUR

Sat, 09.02.2019

20:00

at 99,71 EUR

Sun, 10.02.2019

14:00

at 81,31 EUR

Sun, 10.02.2019

18:30

at 78,12 EUR

Tue, 12.02.2019

18:30

at 69,90 EUR

Wed, 13.02.2019

18:30

at 69,90 EUR

Thu, 14.02.2019

20:00

Family Days

at 78,12 EUR

Back

*possibly increased by service fee

Loading results...
Wait a minute, please!

Your Hamburg Tourismus Team