Heisse Ecke - the St. Pauli Musical

Schmidt's Tivoli, Spielbudenplatz 27 - 28, Hamburg

Show events from the following date:

Date

Time

Offer

Price

Tue, 17.07.2018

20:00

at 21,60 EUR

Wed, 18.07.2018

19:00

at 27,10 EUR

Thu, 19.07.2018

20:00

at 27,10 EUR

Fri, 20.07.2018

20:00

at 41,30 EUR

Sat, 21.07.2018

20:00

at 44,60 EUR

Sun, 22.07.2018

19:00

at 27,10 EUR

Tue, 24.07.2018

20:00

at 21,60 EUR

Wed, 25.07.2018

19:00

at 27,10 EUR

Thu, 26.07.2018

20:00

at 27,10 EUR

Fri, 27.07.2018

20:00

at 41,30 EUR

Sat, 28.07.2018

20:00

at 44,60 EUR

Sun, 29.07.2018

19:00

at 27,10 EUR

Tue, 31.07.2018

20:00

at 21,60 EUR

Wed, 01.08.2018

19:00

at 27,10 EUR

Thu, 02.08.2018

20:00

at 27,10 EUR

Fri, 03.08.2018

20:00

at 41,30 EUR

Sat, 04.08.2018

20:00

at 44,60 EUR

Sun, 05.08.2018

19:00

at 27,10 EUR

Tue, 07.08.2018

20:00

at 21,60 EUR

Wed, 08.08.2018

19:00

at 27,10 EUR

Thu, 09.08.2018

20:00

at 27,10 EUR

Fri, 10.08.2018

20:00

at 41,30 EUR

Sat, 11.08.2018

20:00

at 44,60 EUR

Sun, 12.08.2018

19:00

at 27,10 EUR

Tue, 14.08.2018

20:00

at 21,60 EUR

Back

*possibly increased by service fee

Loading results...
Wait a minute, please!

Your Hamburg Tourismus Team