Heisse Ecke - the St. Pauli Musical

Schmidt's Tivoli, Spielbudenplatz 27 - 28, Hamburg

Show events from the following date:

Date

Time

Offer

Price

Wed, 25.04.2018

19:00

at 27,10 EUR

Thu, 26.04.2018

20:00

at 27,10 EUR

Fri, 27.04.2018

20:00

at 41,30 EUR

Sat, 28.04.2018

15:00

at 36,90 EUR

Sat, 28.04.2018

20:00

at 44,60 EUR

Sun, 29.04.2018

14:30

at 36,90 EUR

Sun, 29.04.2018

19:00

at 27,10 EUR

Tue, 01.05.2018

20:00

at 21,60 EUR

Wed, 02.05.2018

19:00

at 27,10 EUR

Thu, 03.05.2018

20:00

at 27,10 EUR

Fri, 04.05.2018

20:00

at 41,30 EUR

Sat, 05.05.2018

15:00

at 36,90 EUR

Sat, 05.05.2018

20:00

at 44,60 EUR

Tue, 08.05.2018

20:00

at 21,60 EUR

Wed, 09.05.2018

19:00

at 27,10 EUR

Thu, 10.05.2018

20:00

at 27,10 EUR

Fri, 11.05.2018

20:00

at 41,30 EUR

Sat, 12.05.2018

15:00

at 36,90 EUR

Sat, 12.05.2018

20:00

at 44,60 EUR

Sun, 13.05.2018

19:00

at 27,10 EUR

Tue, 15.05.2018

20:00

at 21,60 EUR

Wed, 16.05.2018

19:00

at 27,10 EUR

Thu, 17.05.2018

20:00

at 27,10 EUR

Fri, 18.05.2018

20:00

at 41,30 EUR

Sat, 19.05.2018

20:00

at 44,60 EUR

Sun, 20.05.2018

14:30

at 36,90 EUR

Sun, 20.05.2018

19:00

at 27,10 EUR

Tue, 22.05.2018

20:00

at 21,60 EUR

Wed, 23.05.2018

19:00

at 27,10 EUR

Back

*possibly increased by service fee

Loading results...
Wait a minute, please!

Your Hamburg Tourismus Team