Heisse Ecke - the St. Pauli Musical

Schmidt's Tivoli, Spielbudenplatz 27 - 28, Hamburg

Show events from the following date:

Date

Time

Offer

Price

Sat, 20.01.2018

15:00

at 36,90 EUR

Sat, 20.01.2018

20:00

at 44,60 EUR

Sun, 21.01.2018

14:30

at 36,90 EUR

Sun, 21.01.2018

19:00

at 27,10 EUR

Tue, 23.01.2018

20:00

at 21,60 EUR

Wed, 24.01.2018

19:00

at 27,10 EUR

Thu, 25.01.2018

20:00

at 27,10 EUR

Fri, 26.01.2018

20:00

at 41,30 EUR

Sat, 27.01.2018

15:00

at 36,90 EUR

Sat, 27.01.2018

20:00

at 44,60 EUR

Tue, 30.01.2018

20:00

at 21,60 EUR

Wed, 31.01.2018

19:00

at 27,10 EUR

Thu, 01.02.2018

20:00

at 27,10 EUR

Fri, 02.02.2018

20:00

at 41,30 EUR

Sat, 03.02.2018

15:00

at 36,90 EUR

Sat, 03.02.2018

20:00

at 44,60 EUR

Tue, 06.02.2018

20:00

at 21,60 EUR

Wed, 07.02.2018

19:00

at 27,10 EUR

Thu, 08.02.2018

20:00

at 27,10 EUR

Fri, 09.02.2018

20:00

at 41,30 EUR

Sat, 10.02.2018

15:00

at 36,90 EUR

Sat, 10.02.2018

20:00

at 44,60 EUR

Sun, 11.02.2018

14:30

at 36,90 EUR

Sun, 11.02.2018

19:00

at 27,10 EUR

Tue, 13.02.2018

20:00

at 21,60 EUR

Wed, 14.02.2018

19:00

at 27,10 EUR

Thu, 15.02.2018

20:00

at 27,10 EUR

Fri, 16.02.2018

20:00

at 41,30 EUR

Sat, 17.02.2018

15:00

at 36,90 EUR

Sat, 17.02.2018

20:00

at 44,60 EUR

Back

*possibly increased by service fee

Loading results...
Wait a minute, please!

Your Hamburg Tourismus Team