Your Contacts

You will find a summary of contact information for our staff here.

Managing Director

Michael Otremba

Tel.: +49 40-300 51-270
E-Mail: otremba@hamburg-tourismus.de

Strategy Department

Dr. Larissa Wolf

Tel.: 040-300 51-104
E-Mail: larissa.wolf@hamburg-tourismus.de

Internet & New Media

Thorsten Teschner (Management)

Tel: +4940-300 51-154
Email: teschner@hamburg-tourismus.de

External Corporate Communications

Sascha Albertsen (Management)

Tel: +4940-300 51-111
Email: albertsen@hamburg-tourismus.de

Product Development & Management

Mario Wolf (Management)

Tel: +4940-300 51-231
Email: wolf@hamburg-tourismus.de

Purchasing & Key Account Management

Ruth Steimann (Management)

Tel: +4940-300 51-139
Email: steimann@hamburg-tourismus.de

Cooperations, advertisement, trade fairs

Katharina Klanck (Management)

Tel: +4940-300 51-140
Email: klanck@hamburg-tourismus.de 

Sales Promotion

Claudia Wihlfahrt (Management)

Tel: 040-300 51-513
E-mail: wihlfahrt@hamburg-tourismus.de

Monitoring & Consulting

Aleksandra Lorkowski (Management)

Tel: +4940-300 51-105
Email: lorkowski@hamburg-tourismus.de

Loading results...
Wait a minute, please!

Your Hamburg Tourismus Team